Archive | June, 2017

Change of FEAGA Board

The new board has been elected during the Annual General Assembly of the Federation of European Art Galleries Association (F.E.A.G.A.) which took place 13th June 2017 in Basel. The board members had completed their 3-years terms but were re-elected. Two new members were welcomed: Annamaria Molnár from Hungary and Marion Papillon from France. The new […]

Read full story Comments are closed


The FEAGA  EUROPEAN GALLERY AWARDS 2017 This year the LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS were given to Rosemarie Schwarzwälder of Galerie Nächst St Stephan in Vienna, and to Massimo Minini of Galleria Massimo Minini in Brescia. This year two Lifetime Achievement Awards were given exceptionally and not the Innovation and Creativity Award to a young gallery. For […]

Read full story Comments are closed