Art Exhibit



2019 - Galerie Nordenhake, Germany/Sweden/Mexico; Rodeo Gallery, Great Britain

2018 - Annemarie and Gianfranco Verna Galerie, Switzerland; Gallery Sofie Van de Velde, Belgium

2017 - Galerie Nächst St. Stephan, Austria; Galleria Massimo Minini, Italy

2016 - Galerie Klüser, Germany; Temnikova & Kasela Gallery, Estonia

2015 - Galerie Fons Welters, The Netherlands; KOW, Germany

2014 - Galerie Gisela Capitain, Germany; Galerie Jocelyn Wolff, France

2013 - Leslie Waddington, Great Britain; Ani Molnár Gallery, Hungary

2012 - Galerie Krinzinger, Austria; Freymond-Guth Fine Arts, Switzerland

2011 - Studio La Città, Italy

2010 - Galerie Kaj Forsblom, Finland; V1 Gallery, Denmark

2009 - Galeria Soledad Lorenzo, Spain; Galerie BQ, Germany

2008 - Galerie Hans Mayer, Germany; Layr/Wüstenhagen, Austria

2007 - Annely Juda Fine Art, Great Britain; Zeno X Gallery, Belgium

2006 - Galerie Denise René, France; Ellen de Bruijne Projects, The Netherlands

2005 - Ernst Beyeler, Switzerland; Galerie Esther Schipper, Germany


The European Gallery Award was created by the Federation of European Art Galleries Associations (F.E.A.G.A.) in 2005 to highlight the importance of galleries and to honour those galleries that exemplify in efforts to support artists and make their work visible. Ernst Hilger has described the motives for the prizes as follows: “In a time where many feel compelled to curate, sell, present, use and market art, few think about the continuous importance of art galleries. No artist or group of artists has reached prominence without being accompanied, represented or supported by a gallery and no major museum or other public art event would be possible without the often unnoticed effort over many years that galleries have put in to their artists’ rise to eminence. If you ask yourself questions about where to find reliable information, where to have a guarantee on quality and provenance, where to find permanent exhibitions of known and unknown artists alike, where is dedication to and expertise on the arts and where is the will to defend artistic integrity and specialisation the answer is always the galleries “. Two prizes have been created: the LIFETIME Award and INNOVATION and CREATIVITY Award. The Lifetime Award honours a lifetime achievement for quality of art presentation and promotion, for supporting other galleries and playing a role model in the community. The Innovation and Creativity Award honours outstanding creativity and innovation - including taking risks and a reputation for exceptional quality. President of the jury is Ernst Hilger and the members are Adriaan Raemdonck, David Juda, Kristian Jarmuschek, Giò Marconi and Victor Gisler.

©2021 Feaga