The FEAGA Awards 2015

For the 11th time the AWARDS were presented at the opening of ART BASEL 2015 in a special ceremony and in the presence of the FEAGA board and president on the 17th June with the special cooperation of ART BASEL.

In great respect for his lifetime achievement and for his creating and directing an exemplary gallery of high standing: Fons Welters, Galerie Fons Welters (Amsterdam).

This year’s award for creativity and new inspiration as well as for exemplary cooperation with  the art community goes to: Alexander Koch and Nikolaus Oberhuber, KOW (Berlin)

Thank you all for attending!

Ernst Hilger

President of the FEAGA Gallery AWARD Jury
Vice President of FEAGA


Former Award winners have been: Ernst Beyeler, Suisse (2005); Esther Schipper, Germany (2005); Denise René, France (2006); Ellen de Bruyne, The Netherlands (2006); Annely Juda, Great Britain (2007); Zeno X Gallery, Belgium (2007); Galerie Hans Mayer, Germany (2008), Layr Wustenhofen, Austria (2008); Soledad Lorenzo, Spain (2009), Galerie BQ, Germany (2009), Kaj Forsblom, Finland (2010), V1 Gallery, Denmark (2010), Studio La Città, Italy (2011), Freymond-Guth Fine Arts, Switzerland (2012), Galerie Krinzinger, Austria (2012), Leslie Waddington, Great Britain (2013), Ani Molnar Gallery, Hungary (2013),  Galerie Gisela Capitain, Germany (2014), Galerie Jocelyn Wolff France, (2014).

Comments are closed.