Change of FEAGA Board

The new board has been elected during the Annual General Assembly of the Federation of European Art Galleries Association (F.E.A.G.A.) which took place 13th June 2017 in Basel. The board members had completed their 3-years terms but were re-elected. Two new members were welcomed: Annamaria Molnár from Hungary and Marion Papillon from France. The new board consists of:  Adriaan Raemdonck (BUP, Belgium), Ernst Hilger (Galerien-Verband, Austria), David Juda (SLAD, UK), Kristian Jarmuschek (BVDG, Germany), Gio Marconi (ANGAMC, Italy), Annamaria Molnár (Association of Hungarian Contemporary Art Galleries) and Marion Papillon (CPGA, France).

Adriaan Raemdonck (Belgium) has been re-elected president of the F.E.A.G.A. He is president since 2007. The new vice-president is Kristian Jarmuschek. All board members are gallerists.

The Federation of European Art Gallery Association (F.E.A.G.A.) has been created in 1974. Its members are the professional organizations in 14 European countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, The Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom. Candidate members are Estonia and Slovakia.

Comments are closed.